Beg

image

Photo Credit: thewolf15 at deviantart.com

Your hands
glide over
my skin,
hover
just above
touch,
and my body
begs
for your
rough mouth,
your fingers
around
my wrists,
your weight
against me,
pressing me
into submission.
Each breath
catches,
a tangle
of heartbeats
and tongues
exploring
hot places.
Limbs twisting,
bodies merging,
and I feel
the swell
of anticipation,
sweet torture
against my lips,
as you give in,
pour yourself
into me,
ignite my skin
into quivering
ricochets
of sin.

***

So, it’s Day 3, and I stepped very far from the prompt. But at least I wrote something, and I think it turned out well. Enjoy!

~Patience

Facebook
Twitter

4 thoughts on “Beg

Leave a Reply

